End of Year Celebration

Thank you to everyone who attended our 2012-2013 End of Year Celebration and President Induction!
At the event, we said “thank you” to Thomas for his year of service by starting the Rudy Award. We welcomed Hermann Walz to his new year as President of the club, along with new officers for this year.
We also honored several members with these awards:
Rotarian of the Year: Ralf Wimmershoff
Service Above Self Awards: Jesus Fernandez and Michael Blank
Rookie of the Year Award: Fabiola Eyholzer Stump
Certificate of Appreciation: Adolfo Villeta, for his work on the Foundation
RCWS Induction 2013 030      RCWS Induction 2013 050