Contact Us

Rotary Club of Wall Street
Church Street Station
PO Box 1706
New York, N.Y.

Board of Directors
Immediate Past President, Sven Dietrich
President Jennie Lewis,
President Elect, Tanya Korkhov
Treasurer, Mike Veny,
Director at Large, Jahnbaz Almas
Director at Large, Chrissy Livergood
Director at Large, Michelle Nicholas